After someone submits
In the Settings tab, under After someone submits, choose one:
- Show a message: the form is replaced by your thank-you message.
- Go to another page: send people to a thank-you page on your site.
Different by answer: press Add a confirmation by answer to show another message or go to another page when the answers match a rule, such as Department is Sales → /sales-thanks/. The first match from the top wins. Thank-you messages can include merge tags, such as the person’s name.
You can also change the Submit button text (it says “Send” if you leave it empty) and its alignment.
Last updated: